Contact

You can contact us at the following email addresses:

Leonard Mountfield (Editor/Admin) leonardmountfield@footballgossip.org.uk
Ted Ashton tedashton@footballgossip.org.uk
Mike Penwortham mikepenwortham@footballgossip.org.uk
Brian Marshall brianmarshall@footballgossip.org.uk
Kenny Gibson kennygibson@footballgossip.org.uk
Bill Kendal billkendal@footballgossip.org.uk
Silvio Hardman silviohardman@yahoo.co.uk
Des Nogalski des@footballgossip.org.uk

Football Gossip is published by Cradlebay Ltd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *