Sky, BT Sport Unveil Premier League Live TV Fixtures

First Two Months’ Schedules Revealed

premier League TV rights

Five of the Premier League’s top six from last season will be shown in live televised action on the opening weekend of the Premier League’s fixtures.

Manchester City, Manchester United, Tottenham Hotspur, Liverpool and Arsenal will all feature.

United’s home game with the 2016 Premier League champions Leicester City will kick off the new season on the evening of Friday 10 August on Sky Sports. That will be followed by Tottenham’s trip to St James’s Park to take on Newcastle United in a lunchtime kick-off on Saturday 11 August. Newly-promoted Wolves host Everton on BT Sport at 5.30 that evening.

Liverpool take on West Ham United in the first of the Super Sunday double bill on 12 August. That will be followed by the first game of the Unai Emery era as Arsenal take on champions Manchester City.

Fixtures have been announced for the first two months of the season from Friday 10 August to Monday 1 October.

The full list of Premier League live fixtures for Sky Sports and BT Sport are as follows:

Fri 10: Man Utd v Leicester (7.45pm), Sky Sports
Sat 11: Newcastle v Tottenham (12.30pm), Sky Sports
Sat 11: Wolves v Everton (5.30pm), BT Sport
Sun 12: Liverpool v West Ham (1.30pm), Sky Sports
Sun 12: Arsenal v Man City (4pm), Sky Sports
Sat 18: Cardiff v Newcastle (12.30pm), Sky Sports
Sat 18: Chelsea v Arsenal (5,30pm), BT Sport
Sun 19: Man City v Huddersfield (1.30pm), Sky Sports
Sun 19: Brighton v Man Utd (4pm), Sky Sports
Mon 20: Crystal Palace v Liverpool (8pm), Sky Sports
Sat 25: Wolves v Man City (12.30pm), Sky Sports
Sat 25: Liverpool v Brighton (5.30pm), BT Sport
Sun 26: Watford v Crystal Palace (1.30pm), Sky Sports
Sun 26: Newcastle v Chelsea (4pm), Sky Sports
Mon 27: Man Utd v Tottenham (8pm), Sky Sports

Sat 1: Leicester v Liverpool (12.30pm), Sky Sports
Sat 1: Manchester City v Newcastle United (5.30pm), BT Sport.
Sun 2: Cardiff v Arsenal (1.30pm), Sky Sports
Sun 2: Watford v Tottenham (4pm), Sky Sports
Sat 15: Tottenham v Liverpool (12.30pm), Sky Sports
Sat 15: Watford v Manchester United (5.30pm), BT Sport
Sun 16: Wolves v Burnley (1.30pm), Sky Sports
Sun 16: Everton v West Ham (4pm), Sky Sports
Mon 17: Southampton v Brighton (8pm), Sky Sports
Sat 22: Fulham v Watford (12.30pm), Sky Sports
Sat 22: Brighton v Tottenham Hotspur (5.30pm), BT Sport
Sun 23: West Ham v Chelsea (1.30pm), Sky Sports
Sun 23: Arsenal v Everton (4pm), Sky Sports
Sat 29: West Ham United v Manchester United (12.30pm), BT Sport
Sat 29: Chelsea v Liverpool (5.30pm), BT Sport
Sun 30: Cardiff v Burnley (4pm), Sky Sports

October (more to be confirmed)
Mon 1: Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (8pm), Sky Sports.