Sky, BT Release October, November Live TV Fixtures

Live Premier League TV Listings For October, November

Premier League transfer news and rumours

Sky Sports and BT Sport have released the latest tranche of matches to be shown live on TV in the UK.

The list runs from the beginning of October to the end of November .

Manchester United’s trip to Anfield to take on Liverpool will be shown live on Sky Sports on Saturday 14 October. Sky will also feature the north London derby between Tottenham Hotspur and Arsenal at the Emirates on 19 November.

Among BT Sport’s offerings are Liverpool’s trip to West Ham United on 4 November and Reds’ home game with Chelsea on 25 November.

The full list is below. All times are UK time.

Sun 1 October, Arsenal v Brighton, 12noon, BT Sport.
Sun 1 October, Everton v Burnley, 2.15pm. Sky Sports.
Sun 1 October, Newcastle v Liverpool, 4.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 14 October, Liverpool v Man Utd, 12.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 14 October, Watford v Arsenal, 5.30pm. BT Sport.
Sun 15 October, Southampton v Newcastle, 4pm. Sky Sports.
Mon 16 October, Leicester v West Brom, 8pm. Sky Sports.
Fri 20 October, West Ham v Brighton, 8pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 21 October, Southampton v West Brom, 5.30pm. BT Sport.
Sun 22 October, Everton v Arsenal, 1.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sun 22 October, Tottenham v Liverpool, 4pm. Sky Sports.
Mon 23 October, Chelsea v Watford, 8pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 28 October, Man Utd v Tottenham, 12.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 28 October, Bournemouth v Chelsea, 5.30pm. BT Sport.
Sun 29 October, Brighton v Southampton, 1.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sun 29 October, Leicester v Everton, 4pm. Sky Sports.
Mon 30 October, Burnley v Newcastle, 8pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 4 November, West Ham v Liverpool, 5.30pm. BT Sport.
Sun 5 November, Tottenham v Crystal Palace, BT Sport.
Sun 5 November, Man City v Arsenal, 2.15pm. Sky Sports.
Sun 5 November, Chelsea v Man Utd, 4.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 18 November, Manchester United v Newcastle, 5.30pm BT Sport.
Sun 19 November, Arsenal v Tottenham, 1.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sun 19 November, Watford v West Ham, 4pm. Sky Sports.
Mon 20 November, Brighton v Stoke, 8pm. Sky Sports.
Fri 24 November, West Ham v Leicester, 8pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 25 November, Southampton v Everton, 12.30pm. Sky Sports.
Sat 25 November, Liverpool v Chelsea, 5.30pm. BT Sport.
Sun 26 November, Huddersfield v Man City, 4pm. Sky Sports.
Tue 28 November, Watford v Manchester United, 8pm. BT Sport.
Wed 29 November, Everton v West Ham, 8pm. BT Sport.